

List of Local Governments Attendees to the Mayoral Roundtable

Bayside Council

Bega Valley Shire Council Blacktown City Council Blue Mountains City

Council

NSW

Canterbury Bankstown

Council City of Ryde City of Sydney

Cumberland Council
Eurobodalla Shire Council

Fairfield City Council Forbes Shire Council

Glen Innes Severn Council

Goulburn Mulwaree

Council

Kempsey Shire Ku-ring-gai Council

Narrandera Shire Council
Orange City Council

Parkes Shire Council
Port Macquarie-Hastings

Council

Shellharbour City Council

Shoalhaven City Council

Singleton Council
Snowy Valleys Council

Sutherland Shire Council

The Hills Shire Council

Tweed Shire Council

Wagga Wagga City Waverley Council

Wollongong City Council

Yass Valley Council

Adelaide Hills Council

Alexandrina Council

City of Onkaparinga City of Port Lincoln City of Tea Tree Gully

City of Unley

Mid Murray Council Mount Barker District

Council

Town of Gawler

Wattle Range Council Whyalla City Council

TAS

Brighton council
City of Launceston
Derwent Valley Council

Glamorgan Spring Bay

Council

Glenorchy City Council Meander Valley Council Northern Midlands Council

West Coast Council

QLD

Balonne Shire Council Brisbane City council

Cassowary Coast Regional

Council

Gladstone Regional

Council

Logan City Council Longreach Regional

Council

Moreton Bay Regional

Council

North Burnett Regional

council

Redland City Council Scenic Rim Regional

Council

Sunshine Coast Council Whitsunday Regional

Council

VIC

Baw Baw Shire Council

Bayside Council

Benalla rural city

Brimbank City Council Cardinia Shire Council Central Goldfields Shire

Council

City of Boroondara

City of Greater Bendigo

City of Melbourne City of Port Phillip

City Of Yarra

Colac Otway Shire East Gippsland Shire

Council

Frankston City Council

Glen Eira Council Glenelg Shire Council Golden Plains Shire

Council

Hepburn Shire

Kingston City Council
Knox City Council
Latrobe City Council

Loddon Shire

Melton City Council

Murrindindi Shire Council



Nillumbik Shire Council Northern Grampians Shire

Council

Rural City of Wangaratta Strathbogie Shire Council

Wyndham City

WA

City of Armadale

City of Cockburn

City of Fremantle City of Gosnells City of Kalamunda

City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder

City of Kwinana City of Melville City of Nedlands

Mid Murray Council Shire Augusta Margaret

River

Shire of Ashburton Shire of Denmark Shire of Esperance Shire of Moora Shire of Mundaring Shire of Serpentine

Jarrahdale

Town of Victoria Park

Organisations alphabetical

ALGA - Australian Local Government Association

CCCLM - Council of Capital City Lord Mayors

ICLEI Oceania - Local Governments for Sustainability

GCoM - Global Covenant of Mayors for Climate and Energy

Better Futures Australia

Climate Action Network Australia

Climate Emergency Australia

Climate Council

Climateworks Centre Australia

Cities Power Partnership

C40 Cities

Local Government NSW

LGASA

MAV - Municipal Association of Victoria

UN Habitat